IMPORTANT DATES FALL/WINTER 2015

Categories: Uncategorized

First Sunday – Sunday, September 13

Homecoming – Sunday, September 27

After-Church Discussion on “Being Mortal” – October 4

Annual Meeting — Tuesday, October 20

The History of First Church — Sunday, October 25

All Souls Communion – Sunday, November 1

After-Church Discussion on “Being Mortal” – November 8

“Bring a Friend to Church” – Sunday, November 15

Thanksgiving Fair – Tuesday, November 24

Thanksgiving Service – Thursday, November 26
(at the Church of the Redeemer)

After-Church Discussion on “Being Mortal” – December 13

Christmas Taizé and Communion – Thursday, December 17

Christmas Pageant – Sunday, December 20

Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24

Carol Sing Service – Sunday, December 27

Author: Lisa Piel

Leave a Reply